Editorial Board

The ILIESI has an internal editorial board and a consolidated peer review system. The members of the editorial board are internationally renowned scholars in the field of modern philosophy and specialized in single authors.

The members of the editorial board currently are (alphabetic order):

Dr. Eugenio Canone, CNR-ILIESI

Prof. Tullio Gregory, Emeritus University Sapienza, Rome

Dr. Antonio Lamarra, CNR-ILIESI

Dr. Roberto Palaia, CNR-ILIESI

Dr. Pina Totaro, CNR-ILIESI

Dr. Marco Veneziani, CNR-ILIESI